CONTACT US

Executive Team

Mark B. Barron, President & CEO
mark@s1gard.com

Krista Barry, VP, Operations
kristabarry@s1gard.com

Mark Beauchamp, Lead Engineer
markbeauchamp@s1gard.com

Ken Lutkus, Technician
ken@s1gard.com

Otis Funkmeyer, Software Engineer
otis@s1gard.com

Sean Shideh, Forensic Engineer
sean@s1gard.com

Sales Consultants

Dan Trujillo
dantrujillo@s1gard.com

Elly Pony
elly@s1gard.com

Michael Vayo
michaelvayo@s1gard.com

Kacy Aakhus
kacy@s1gard.com

Duane Emery
duane@s1gard.com

Mike Hayes
mike@s1gard.com

George Blodwell
george@s1gard.com

Amanda Archer
amanda@s1gard.com

Dan Patnode
danpatnode@s1gard.com

Seth Perry
sethperry@s1gard.com

Tomas Svensson
tomas.svensson@eminox.com

Fleet Division Inquiries

Public Transportation Safety International Corp.
PacMutual Plaza
523 West 6th Street
Suite 1101
Los Angeles, CA 90014

Contact:
Krista Barry, VP, Operations

Tel:  (213) 689-7763
Fax:  (213) 689-7765
Email:  info@s1gard.com

European Website: www.s1gard.eu

Manufacturing and Warranty Inquiries

TPC Inc.
7780 Edison Ave.
Fontana, CA, 92336
www.goturethane.com

Contact:
Steve Lang, President
Tel: (866) 873-8426
Fax: (909) 587-1633

Email: info@goturethane.com