Marketing Team

Public Transportation Safety International Corp.
PacMutual Plaza
523 West 6th Street
Suite 1101
Los Angeles, CA 90014

Contact:
Krista Barry, VP, Operations

Tel:  (213) 689-7763
Fax:  (213) 689-7765
Email:  info@s1gard.com

European Website: www.s1gard.eu

Executive Team

Mark B. Barron, President & CEO
mark@s1gard.com

Duane Emery, Executive Assistant
duane@s1gard.com

Krista Barry, VP, Operations
kristabarry@s1gard.com

Fred C. Goodine
MDZ Senior Product Representative
fredcgoodine@gmail.com

Mark Beauchamp, Lead Engineer
markbeauchamp@s1gard.com

Ken Lutkus, Technician
ken@s1gard.com

Monica Matulich, Public Relations
monica@s1gard.com

Otis Funkmeyer, Software Engineer
otis@s1gard.com

Wheesang Jo, Graphic Designer
wheesangjo@yahoo.com

Sean Shideh, Forensic Engineer
sean@s1gard.com

Sales Consultants

Amanda Van Annan
amanda@s1gard.com

Dan Trujillo
dantrujillo@s1gard.com

Monica Star
monica.star@outlook.com

Tomas Svensson
tomas.svensson@eminox.com

Franklin Conti
franklin@s1gard.com

Michael Vayo
michaelvayo@s1gard.com

Kacy Aakhus
kacy@s1gard.com

Nicholas Evans
nick@s1gard.com

Mike Hayes
mike@s1gard.com

George Blodwell
george@s1gard.com

Dan Patnode
danpatnode@s1gard.com